Marti Pellow Official

Welcome to the Official Website of Marti Pellow.

The site features the Marti Pellow Blog, Martis Video Blog and the latest news from Marti Pellow. You can listen to clips from Smile, Moonlight Over Memphis, Sentimental Me, Marti Pellow Sings the Hits of Wet Wet Wet & Smile, Between the Covers, Close to You, I've Been Around the World, A Lot of Love and Come Back Home. The Wet Wet Wet Lead Singer also has his information on past tours and performances such as Chicago, Witches of Eastwick, Chess In Concert.

This site requires the latest Flash Player to be viewed correctly.

Get Adobe Flash player

Flash Player upgrade required.
click here to download it